3 Bedroom house with 2 available rooms for rent. 31 year old female seeking 1-2 female roommates immediately.

Location: Hunting Park Neighborhood, North Philadelphia (contact for specific address)

Rent: $275/month (or $412.50/mo. if between just 2 roommates) + $60-$80/month Utilities (or $90-$120/ mo. if between just 2 roommates). Water is included.

House Description:
--1,200 sq ft house
-3 spacious bedrooms
-1 bath
-Full Kitchen with dishwasher
-Living Room
-Dining Room
-Basement Storage
-Front AND Backyard
-Front AND Back Porch
-Washer/ Dryer IN house

Neighborhood Description: Block is fairly isolated and surprisingly pleasant. It is mostly families, including several that live intentionally in the neighborhood and attend local churches. 

Close to I-76 entrance and Roosevelt Blvd. Just a 10 minute drive down Broad Street to Temple University, 10-15 minute drive to LaSalle University/Mt. Airy, 15 minute drive to Center City, 20 minute drive to Jenkintown/Willow Grove. 

Description of Roommate seeker:  I am a graduate of Eastern University, teach high school English nearby, and am an active member of a local church. I have lived here for 5 years, one roommate will be moving soon, other recently married and moved a few months ago. The block is very community-oriented and safe. And FYI, I have one cat!

If you're interested in seeing the place and finding out if you'd be a good fit, please send me an e-mail telling me a little bit about yourself. Please include anything that might help me know if we'd be a good fit for roommates!  Or feel free to call as well

Contact : Tanya Baszner
Cell: (856) 265-3323
Email: tmbaszner@gmail.com

1 Comment